Consumer Goods and Retail

  • Currently representing a Kenyan FMCG company in a tax dispute, which also involves some constitutional aspects
  • Represented Bidco Oil refineries in a tax dispute before the Kenyan High Court

Insights

The Business Registration Service Act: An attempt to make Kenya an investor’s dream

Consumer Protection Law in Kenya


Key Contacts

George Oraro SC

goraro@oraro.co.ke

020 – 271 3 636/271 1 480

Pamella Ager

pamella@oraro.co.ke

020 – 271 3 636/271 1 480

John Mbaluto

john@oraro.co.ke

020 – 271 3 636/271 1 480

Noella Lubano

Noella C. Lubano

noella@oraro.co.ke

020 – 271 3 636/271 1 480

Geoffrey Muchiri

geoffrey@oraro.co.ke

020 – 271 3 636/271 1 480

Nelly Gitau

nelly@oraro.co.ke

020 – 271 3 636/271 1 480