Natalie Obago Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 732 E: natalie@oraro.co.ke Natalie is an Associate in the Dispute Resolution Department and specialises in banking & commercial disputes, insurance law, employment disputes, data protection law, arbitration, and general commercial contract matters  

Anna Kandu Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 742 E: anna@oraro.co.ke Anna Kandu is an Associate in the Banking & Finance, Conveyancing & Real Estate Department and specialises in property law, banking, finance, fintech, joint ventures, company law, and general commercial transactions.

Radhika Arora Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 707 E: radhika@oraro.co.ke Radhika is an associate in the Dispute Resolution practice group. Her practice specialises in banking & commercial litigation and both domestic and international arbitration.

Nancy Kisangau Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 744 E: nancy@oraro.co.ke Nancy is an Associate in the Corporate & Commercial Department and specialises in mergers & acquisitions, data protection, fintech, telecommunications, media and technology law, company law, banking and general commercial contract matters.

Wanjala Opwora Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 710 E: wanjala@oraro.co.ke Wanjala Opwora is an associate in the Litigation department and specializes in tax, company, insolvency, banking and general commercial contracts matters. 

Meshack Kwaka Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 708 E: meshack@oraro.co.ke Meshack is an Associate in the litigation department. With over 4 years of experience, he specialises in arbitration, banking and commercial due diligence, employment and labour disputes, constitutional law, judicial review and fintech.

Eva Mukami Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 721 E: emukami@oraro.co.ke Eva is an Associate in the Litigation Department and specialises in Arbitration & Mediation and Dispute Resolution.

Erastus Rabut Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 706 E: erastus@oraro.co.ke Erastus is an Associate in the dispute resolution practice group. With over 5 years of experience, his expertise largely focuses on banking and commercial litigation, constitutional and administrative law, complex employment & labour disputes as well as land and property disputes.