Claire Mwangi Senior Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 714 E: claire@oraro.co.ke Claire is a Senior Associate in the Dispute Resolution department and specialises in litigation, arbitration and mediation. 

Daniel Kiragu Senior Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 706 E: dkiragu@oraro.co.ke Daniel Kiragu is a Senior Associate in the Dispute Resolution practice group with over 6 years of experience advising and representing both local and international clients in a wide array of contentious and non-contentious matters.

Milly Mbedi Senior Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 714 E: milly@oraro.co.ke Milly is a Senior Associate in the Corporate and Commercial practice group. With over 8 years of experience, she specialises in corporate & commercial law, competition law, employment & labour law and intellectual property law. Milly has advised local and international clients […]

Sandra Kavagi Senior Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 742 E: sandra@oraro.co.ke Sandra is a Senior Associate in the dispute resolution practice group and specialises in employment & labour law. With over 8 years’ experience, she has advised clients in education, financial services, and public sector. Sandra advises local and international clients in banking […]

Anne Kadima Senior Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 744 E: anne@oraro.co.ke Anne Kadima is a Senior Associate in the dispute resolution practice group. With over 5 years of experience, she has represented local and international clients in banking and commercial litigation, defamation,  employment and labour and shareholder disputes from various target sectors including […]

Sheila Nyakundi Senior Associate T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 714 E: sheila@oraro.co.ke Sheila is a Senior Associate in the corporate & commercial practice group. With over 6 years of experience, she specialises in commercial contracts, due diligence, mergers & acquisition, corporate restructuring and reorganisations from target sectors such as construction, financial services, and manufacturing […]