James Kituku Partner T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 712 E: james@oraro.co.ke James is a Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates in the commercial, conveyancing & real estate practice areas. With over 10 years of experience, James has advised local and international clients from the financial services and construction sectors. 

Daniel Ouma Partner T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 717 E: daniel@oraro.co.ke Daniel is a Partner in the Litigation Department. With over eight  years’ experience, he has advised both local and international clients in arbitration, banking and commercial litigation, constitutional law, employment and labour law and land disputes.

Lilian Renee Omondi Partner T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 739 E: renee@oraro.co.ke A Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates’ dispute resolution practice, Renee brings a wealth of litigation experience built over the last 24 years with a strong focus on tax litigation.

Cindy Oraro Partner T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 718 E: cindy@oraro.co.ke A Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates’ commercial practice, Cindy specialises in energy, infrastructure, and projects. Over the last 12 years, she has advised local and international clients in various matters including renewable energy, oil & gas, corporate restructuring, mergers & acquisitions and […]

Jacob Ochieng Partner T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 731 E:jacob@oraro.co.ke Jacob is a Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates in the corporate & commercial practice group. With over 12 years’ experience, he has advised both local and international corporates on commercial contracts, corporate advisory, corporate restructuring mergers & acquisition, privatisations and infrastructure projects. 

Noella Lubano Partner T: +254 709 250 000/727 E: noella@oraro.co.ke Noella is a Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates and a recognised dispute resolution and arbitration expert. With over 14 years of experience, she specialises in the tracing and recovery of assets, commercial litigation, employment and labour disputes, and shareholder disputes but is well regarded […]