Lilian Renee Omondi Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 739 E: renee@oraro.co.ke   A Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates’ dispute resolution practice, Renee brings a wealth of litigation experience built over the last 24 years with a strong focus on tax litigation.

Daniel Ouma Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 717 E: daniel@oraro.co.ke     Daniel is a Partner in the Litigation Department. With over seven years’ experience, he has advised both local and international clients in arbitration, banking and commercial litigation, constitutional law, employment and labour law and land disputes.

Cindy Oraro  Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 718 E: cindy@oraro.co.ke     A Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates’ commercial practice, Cindy specialises in energy, infrastructure, and projects. Over the last 10 years, she has advised local and international clients in various matters including renewable energy, oil & gas, corporate restructuring, mergers […]

Jacob Ochieng Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 731 E: jacob@oraro.co.ke          Jacob is a Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates in the corporate & commercial practice group. With over 12 years’ experience, he has advised both local and international corporates on commercial contracts, corporate advisory, corporate restructuring mergers & […]

Noella Lubano Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 727 E: noella@oraro.co.ke       Noella is a Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates and a recognised dispute resolution and arbitration expert. She specialises in the tracing and recovery of assets, commercial litigation, employment and labour disputes, and shareholder disputes but is well regarded […]

John Mbaluto, FCIArb Deputy Managing Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 705 E: john@oraro.co.ke   John is the Deputy Managing Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates in the dispute resolution practice group. With over 13 years of experience, John has represented and advised local and international clients particularly in construction law, employment and […]

Pamella Ager Managing Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 704 E: pamella@oraro.co.ke             Pamella is the Managing Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates and heads the Banking & Finance and Conveyancing & Real Estate practice groups. With over 19 years of experience, she has advised local and international clients in […]

Chacha Odera Senior Partner   T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 702 E: chacha@oraro.co.ke           Chacha is a Senior Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates and practices in the dispute resolution practice group. With over 32 years of experience, he has represented local and international clients in commercial disputes, constitutional law, […]

George Oraro SC Founding Partner T: +254 709 250 000/709 250 701 E: goraro@oraro.co.ke           George Oraro is the Founding Partner at Oraro & Company Advocates. With over 44 years of experience, he is held in high esteem for his arbitration, mediation and litigation expertise in Kenya. He specialises in administrative and […]